Lester in front of Aggressive Grinding Services Shipping Ceramic Parts

Our Staff

Management Team

Lester Sutton

Lester Sutton
President/CEO

lrsutton@ags-fast.com

Karen Sutton

Karen Sutton
Corporate Secretary

bearsmom@ags-fast.com

Tricia Elliott

Tricia Elliott
Treasurer/Accounts Receivable & Payable

tsutton@ags-fast.com

Nicole Luttner

Nicole Luttner
General Manager

nluttner@ags-fast.com

Customer Service Team

Blake Hauser

Blake Hauser
Customer Service Manager

bhauser@ags-fast.com

Lincoln Pynos

Lincoln Pynos
Customer Service Engineer

lpynos@ags-fast.com

Rich Coppersmith

Rich Coppersmith
Customer Service Engineer

rcoppersmith@ags-fast.com

Beth Campbell

Beth Campbell
Administrative Assistant

office@ags-fast.com

Production Team

Eric Hantz

Eric Hantz
Production Manager

Don Seybold

Don Seybold
Production Manager

Dan Gaffey

Dan Gaffey
Production Manager

Chris Vicola

Chris Vicola
CAD/MasterCAM Designer

Michelle Farrell

Michelle Farrell
Shipping/Receiving Manager

shipping@ags-fast.com
Products

10 parts or 10,000 —
try us next time you
needed it yesterday!

Capabilities Brochure